CRL - Université de Strasbourg
Logo Université de Strasbourg
Imprimer   Augmenter la taille du texte   Diminuer la taille du texte  

Enseignants d'anglais

ACKER Pia - pia.acker@unistra.fr

ADAMY Michèle- michele.adamy@unistra.fr

BENNETT Ian - ibennett@unistra.fr

CALBA Caroline - caroline.calba@unistra.fr

CANDAS Peggy - pcandas@unistra.fr

CLEMENT Anne-Cécile - ac.clement@unistra.fr

COLLOMBAT Marianne  -  mcollombat@unistra.fr 

DIRRIG Catherine - catherine.dirrig@unistra.fr

DONALDSON Christopher - cdonaldson@unistra.fr

FLOM Haley - flom@unistra.fr

GREFF Estelle– Estelle.Greff@unistra.fr

HEINRICH Catherine - Catherine.Heinrich@unistra.fr

HELD Michèle- michele.held@unistra.fr

JOHNSON Brett - brett.johnson@unistra.fr

JUNGER Nicole - Nicole.Junger@unistra.fr 

Mc INERNEY Erin - mcinerney@unistra.fr

McKENNA Frank - Frank.McKenna@unistra.fr

LAFFONT Pauline – Pauline.Laffont@unistra.fr

LIPTON Amy - amy.lipton@unistra.fr

MARTIN Luke - luke.martin@unistra.fr

NASS Marie-Hélène - Marie-Helene.Nass@unistra.fr

OFFORD Ian - Ian.Offord@unistra.fr

OFFORD Gienia -
offord@unistra.fr

PERROT Laurent - laurent.perrot@unistra.fr
 
PIOTTO Rama - Rama.Piotto@unistra.fr 

PONPON Marie-Pierre - ponpon@unistra.fr

ROTHE Sabine - Sabine.Rothe@unistra.fr

ROKOSZ Kathleen - kathleen.rokosz@unistra.fr

SALTERS Gregg- gregg.salters@unistra.fr
 
SCHLICK Monique - Monique.Schlick@unistra.fr

SPERANZA-DOPPLER Lauren - speranza@unistra.fr

SIEBENBOUR Marie-Noëlle - marie-noelle.siebenbour@iufm.unistra.fr

TOFFOLI Denyze - dtoffoli@unistra.fr

THOUVEREZ Dominique - Dominique.Thouverez@unistra.fr 

VIAUT Charline - viault@unistra.fr

WENDLING Cathy-Anne - Cathy-Anne.Wendling@unistra.fr